

## **Faculty of Engineering & Technology**

"INNOVATION, DESIGN THINKING & USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN"

Type of event: Workshop

Date: 21/01/2019

Time: 10:00 A.M- 04:00 P.M.

Venue: E-Block Room No. 308

## Organizers: Computer Science And Engineering Department

**Objective**: To provide a platform for the engineering students by both theoretical as well as practical session on Design Thinking and user experience

About the Speaker/Guest: Mr. Rohit Singh and Mr. Mohit Singh, Director Ninepages Technologies

**Audience:** Computer Engineering Faculty and students.

## **Brief Report**:

FET ,CSE Department organized a workshop on "INNOVATION ,DESIGN THINKING & USER EXPERIENCE DESIGN" in association with "ninepages Techsolutions Pvt Ltd" as training partner on 21 January 2019 .A Training team of 2 members Mr. Rohit Singh and Mr.

Mohit Singh ,Director , ninepages Techsolutions gave the students a hands-on learning experiences with user designing approaches and knowledge about the future of design in mobile application development .The workshop was a very interactive & interesting session for the students giving them a creative experience. For shortcoming this gap workshop will act as a bridge between the industries requirement and student knowledge by spreading theoretical concept as well as practical "Hand-On Experience"



Recognition of Directors, Ninepages Techsolutions Pvt Ltd



Director (Ninepages) giving a session on Future Design on Mobile App. Devt.



SGT University, students taking a session on Mobile Application Development

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

S.No	Reg. No.	Student Name
1	161302003	KEVIN SULACH
2	161302004	ANKIT DAGAR
3	161302005	GARGI SINGH
4	161302006	LAKSHAY SINGH
5	161302010	BALVINDER SINGH
6	161302012	PRAKASH KUMAR SINGH
7	161302015	ANKUL
8	161302016	LOKESH KUMAR
9	161302021	AKSHAYA SIVASANKAR
10	161302025	PRADEEP DHANKHAR
11	161302034	ADITYA BHAT
12	161302035	GAURAV MISHRA
13	161302037	NIDHI KAUSHIK

14	161302040	PANKAJ VERMA
15	161302044	PARTH GERA
16	161302046	DEEPALI MANAV
17	161302047	HIMANSHI SHARMA
18	161302052	MANISH KUMAR
19	161302054	AKSHAY KUMAR
20	161302055	ALKA TIWARI
21	161302056	MOHIT ROHILLA
22	161302058	ISHU MAURYA
23	161302060	PRACHI GUPTA
24	161302068	NITISH JHA
25	161302069	KAUSHAL KISHORE
26	161302074	MANJEET KAUSHIK
27	161302085	ASHUTOSH GAUR
28	161302086	ASHISH KUMAR BARIK
29	161302088	JYOTI SHARMA
30	161302089	NAGMA YADAV
31	161302091	NITIN GUPTA
32	161302092	MAYUR THAPA
33	161302093	HARISH YADAV
34	161302098	DIKSHA JHA
35	161302102	DEEPSHI AGARWAL
36	161302105	LALIT NAUTIYAL
37	161302108	PRADEEP RAWAT
38	161302109	NATASHA DAHIYA
39	161302110	AKSHIT SAXENA
40	161302111	MANISHA JHA
41	161302112	ASHISH KUMAR
42	161302113	ANSHIKA TRISAL
43	161302114	KAILASH
44	161302115	KUNIKA GOYAL
45	161302121	PRAVEEN KUMAR
46	161302129	VAIBHAV RAGHAV
47	161302131	NAKSHATRA TP
48	161302133	NISHANT VASHIST
49	161302137	SUHAIL SAIFI

